Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny DiTola

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny DiTola

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joaquin Cedeno

Joaquin Cedeno

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They has help me get the best coverage on my homeowners and auto. They are great."
Profile photo of Mr. Cliff Glascock

Mr. Cliff Glascock

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great insurance, great costumer service. My wife needed a new windshield and because we had the glass coverage it was fixed for free!!"
Profile photo of Denise Smith

Denise Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Good Customer Service And Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Anthony Portone

Anthony Portone

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Ditola and his staff (especially Renee Rodimel) are the best State Farm agents and full service insurance providers in the business. I have worked with this group for several years now and they continue to go above and beyond. No matter what your insurance requirements are, there is literally nothing Danny, Renee and their staff can't do."
Profile photo of dave barzen

dave barzen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always comes through with the information requested."
Profile photo of Diane Forszt

Diane Forszt

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny DiTola is my agent for my State Farm Auto and Home Insurance. He provides excellent service for my insurance needs. He is personable, caring, and very knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. I am an elderly customer, and I really appreciate the respect he shows me whenever I have questions or need help. He is one of the best agents I have ever had."
Profile photo of Jesse Lanshe

Jesse Lanshe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny and his team are the best! Knowledgeable, friendly and responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Maletta

Lisa Maletta

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service as always!! VERY friendly and helpful with making the right choices with my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Reyne Plesha

Reyne Plesha

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Danny DiTola’s office to get a quote on car and home owners insurance. Spoke with Renee who was wonderful. She quickly went through everything with me, gave me a great price and within minutes I was saving every month on insurance. Thanks so much for your outstanding work and kindness."
Profile photo of jonetta moore

jonetta moore

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Renee really made me feel comfortable with her. She also went above and beyond with help getting me a quote. I definitely recommend her. Thanks again State Farm!"
Profile photo of William Thomason

William Thomason

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee at Danny datilo State farm she is one of the most awesome people I've ever dealt with if you forget a payment she always reminds you she's an awesome person I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Jeff Templin

Jeff Templin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Sara Marszalek

Sara Marszalek

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just switched our insurance over to State Farm through this office. Renee was very helpful with getting us quotes and getting everything switched over! We were happy we were able to get a better rate to save us money!"
Profile photo of Keren C

Keren C

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dan DiTola's State Farm office. The staff is great and the coverage is excellent and affordable. They were recommended to us and we're so glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Shay

Shay

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency just wish rates on individual car policies were a little less expensive but all in all they are a great insurance company with a knowledgeable and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Patrick Sawaska

Patrick Sawaska

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny DiTola's State Farm office is always helpful. The best service, and that is important when you need assistance."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lopez

Jonathan Lopez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle and Renee where both amazing any questions I had where answered immediately."
Profile photo of Natalie Santucci

Natalie Santucci

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of the DiTola agency for 20+ years and have always been satisfied with the service provided. Very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Renee, taking care of all our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Summerhill

Stephanie Summerhill

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Danny's team for over a decade. Always great, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend. True professionals you can trust!"
Profile photo of Brighterday Karla

Brighterday Karla

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Danny Ditola as an agent for 20 yrs and he’s always been good to my family and I. His office is professional, responsible and personable. You can trust him with your business!"
Profile photo of Elisha Robledo

Elisha Robledo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this specific agent for over 6 years and I am beyond satisfied with the service that I am provided. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dawn Vann

Dawn Vann

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot complain when it comes to State Farm, Danny helps me with anything and responds so quickly to any questions I have had. He makes it one less thing to worry about."
Profile photo of Christopher Mays

Christopher Mays

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny and the team made getting my new car insured quick and easy. They laid out all my options, and answered all of the questions that I had."
Profile photo of Christina Silva

Christina Silva

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was very helpful and fast with providing my business with great coverage."