Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny DiTola

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danny DiTola

4.9 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Marszalek

Sara Marszalek

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just switched our insurance over to State Farm through this office. Renee was very helpful with getting us quotes and getting everything switched over! We were happy we were able to get a better rate to save us money!"
Profile photo of Keren C

Keren C

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Dan DiTola's State Farm office. The staff is great and the coverage is excellent and affordable. They were recommended to us and we're so glad we made the switch."
Profile photo of Shay

Shay

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency just wish rates on individual car policies were a little less expensive but all in all they are a great insurance company with a knowledgeable and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Patrick Sawaska

Patrick Sawaska

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny DiTola's State Farm office is always helpful. The best service, and that is important when you need assistance."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lopez

Jonathan Lopez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle and Renee where both amazing any questions I had where answered immediately."
Profile photo of Natalie Santucci

Natalie Santucci

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of the DiTola agency for 20+ years and have always been satisfied with the service provided. Very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of S S

S S

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Renee, taking care of all our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Summerhill

Stephanie Summerhill

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Danny's team for over a decade. Always great, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend. True professionals you can trust!"
Profile photo of Brighterday Karla

Brighterday Karla

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had Danny Ditola as an agent for 20 yrs and he’s always been good to my family and I. His office is professional, responsible and personable. You can trust him with your business!"
Profile photo of Robledo Vlog

Robledo Vlog

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this specific agent for over 6 years and I am beyond satisfied with the service that I am provided. The staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dawn Vann

Dawn Vann

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot complain when it comes to State Farm, Danny helps me with anything and responds so quickly to any questions I have had. He makes it one less thing to worry about."
Profile photo of Christopher Mays

Christopher Mays

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny and the team made getting my new car insured quick and easy. They laid out all my options, and answered all of the questions that I had."
Profile photo of Christina Silva

Christina Silva

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was very helpful and fast with providing my business with great coverage."
Profile photo of Niel Hoback

Niel Hoback

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of snitramc smith

snitramc smith

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, detail oriented. They know their products very well and are very helpful getting you into the very best coverage. Definitely worth doing business with."
Profile photo of Melissa S

Melissa S

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee was very helpful in providing me with all the detailed information that I needed."
Profile photo of Dan Caesar

Dan Caesar

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny is always helpful. I email him regularly with questions or to change services. Responds quickly."
Profile photo of Daryl Slusher

Daryl Slusher

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny DiTola and staff have always been very helpful and responsive whenever I have needed them. Highly recommend using them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Candace Todd

Candace Todd

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and professional"
Profile photo of Shelly Foote

Shelly Foote

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff who saved me a bunch of money looking through my policies! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of peschke66

peschke66

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Danny and his team. Thanks for taking great care of us!"
Profile photo of Diane Lopez

Diane Lopez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zachary Pirtle

Zachary Pirtle

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are and always very helpful with anything you need. Always quick to respond to calls and emails and help you with any questions you might have. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of MBH

MBH

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Giving DiTola State Farm very high marks. Their response time is terrific. Their professionalism is impeccable. Janelle has made me feel like a valued customer with fantastic client engagement."