Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chrys Boberg

Chrys Boberg

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrys Boberg
"Everyone in Danny DiTola's office is terrific! They always have the answer to any question I might have about my policies (what I do or don't need) and I trust their advice."
Profile photo of Kevin Paszko

Kevin Paszko

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Paszko
"We've been using Dan DiTola for many years and his office is great to work with."
Profile photo of Garritt Jeffers

Garritt Jeffers

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garritt Jeffers
"Very good customer service. Had Janelle Sanders for awhile, and she was always very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Ashley Kubacki

Ashley Kubacki

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kubacki
"Amazing staff! Renee was so helpful with creating the best policy for me. She even followed up & went out of her way to send me a very nice message. Appreciate you & your team so much!"
Profile photo of Laura Builta

Laura Builta

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Builta
"We have StateFarm for home, auto, and life insurance. Danny and his staff have been amazing. They are quick to respond to any questions we might have and they do a great job reviewing our policies and keeping us informed. We are very happy with them."
Profile photo of Qwauntaicia Norman

Qwauntaicia Norman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qwauntaicia Norman
"Been with Ditola Statefarm for 10+ years. Everyone within this agency is knowledgeable and they take pride in their customer service. Great rates, Great people, Great Customer Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Alisha Guel

Alisha Guel

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Guel
"Danny is the best insurance agent I've ever had. I've been with him for 10+ years. He is understanding and kind and helped us when a tree fell on our garage. Highly recommend you take the time to meet him."
Profile photo of Christina Gilbert

Christina Gilbert

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Gilbert
"Wonderful service and easy to get started! Took no more than 10 minutes and i was covered!"
Profile photo of Rick Chaloupka

Rick Chaloupka

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Chaloupka
"Moving from another state to IN and Renee has been awesome with all the changes. Everyone in the office was so friendly and welcoming. Could not have made me feel more at ease and look forward to a long relationship."
Profile photo of Dennis Zoladz

Dennis Zoladz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zoladz
"Great customer service by his entire team - especially Jessica. Made the auto repairs process seem effortless. They are certainly there whenever you need them!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lamb

Jessica Lamb

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lamb
"I’m so Thankful for switching to Danny Ditola’s office. His team is absolutely amazing. I’ve had the privilege to work with Renee and she’s been so helpful and informative. She does everything she says and follows up with me. I’ve used other State Farm offices in the past but none as good as this office. Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Utley

Kirsten Utley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Utley
"Easy to work with, readily available, quick quotes!"
Profile photo of Delcine Thompson

Delcine Thompson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delcine Thompson
"Good service and very attentive."
Profile photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brown
"The experience was great, everything was resolved"
Profile photo of Tom Marjai

Tom Marjai

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Marjai
"Everything was explained thoroughly and I was happy with the service."
Profile photo of abbie gelon

abbie gelon

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abbie gelon
"Very helpful and entire staff was so friendly"
Profile photo of Daniel Mahns

Daniel Mahns

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mahns
"I've been with Dan DiTola for 40 years. That alone is testament of the professionalism in his office."
Profile photo of Bill Jones

Bill Jones

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jones
"Great insurance office to work with. Helped us package things for better rates. Very responsive. No complaints."
Profile photo of lisa trudeau

lisa trudeau

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa trudeau
"Just bought a car. Switched all my information over the phone on my break at work. The staff at Dan DiTola's State Farm are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Wayne

Wayne

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne
"Danny DiTola and his staff are prompt and professional. They go beyond what is expected from an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Karen Gasior

Karen Gasior

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gasior
"I would highly recommend the Danny DiTola State Farm Insurance agency. All of the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Jessica! She's fantastic! You can't go wrong with this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Kinkade

Christopher Kinkade

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kinkade
"The DiTola family has always been honest and reliable insurance agents. I couldn't be happier with their service and integrity. Having been a State Farm customer for many years, moving my representation to Danny & his team has been a solid, proven decision. Our policy includes several vehicles, homeowners, as well as a personal umbrella. I highly recommend Danny, Rachel, Janelle, and the entire support staff at Danny DiTola State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Camden Viz

Camden Viz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Viz
"Always very professional. Any issue or questions that I presented get resolved. Immediately. Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of S Dancer

S Dancer

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Dancer
"I have been with the same insurance company for over 20 years. However, with the cost of my prior insurance carrier rates increasing, I decided to switch insurance carriers. I made the switch to Danny DiTola - State Farm Insurance. I could not be happier with the customer service! My representative was Renee, she is an outstanding personal representative of State Farm. She was thorough, she answered all of my questions and and addressed any concerns that I had. She made the transition seamless. There is another person that I must mention(Jessica) "I appreciated the way she assisted me with an issue in Renee's absence. The staff at this office is engaged and motivated and cares about their customer's needs, Again, I am satisfied with the service that I received at this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Schilling

Lisa Schilling

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schilling
"This ENTIRE office truly cares about their customers. I always feel like a priority when I call. Renee Rodimel, especially, has helped my girls navigate insurance "adulting" and is always compassionate and available to ask questions and help us when we needed it. She's a gem!"