Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Gasior

Karen Gasior

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gasior
"I would highly recommend the Danny DiTola State Farm Insurance agency. All of the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Jessica! She's fantastic! You can't go wrong with this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Kinkade

Christopher Kinkade

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Kinkade
"The DiTola family has always been honest and reliable insurance agents. I couldn't be happier with their service and integrity. Having been a State Farm customer for many years, moving my representation to Danny & his team has been a solid, proven decision. Our policy includes several vehicles, homeowners, as well as a personal umbrella. I highly recommend Danny, Rachel, Janelle, and the entire support staff at Danny DiTola State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Camden Viz

Camden Viz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Viz
"Always very professional. Any issue or questions that I presented get resolved. Immediately. Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of S Dancer

S Dancer

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Dancer
"I have been with the same insurance company for over 20 years. However, with the cost of my prior insurance carrier rates increasing, I decided to switch insurance carriers. I made the switch to Danny DiTola - State Farm Insurance. I could not be happier with the customer service! My representative was Renee, she is an outstanding personal representative of State Farm. She was thorough, she answered all of my questions and and addressed any concerns that I had. She made the transition seamless. There is another person that I must mention(Jessica) "I appreciated the way she assisted me with an issue in Renee's absence. The staff at this office is engaged and motivated and cares about their customer's needs, Again, I am satisfied with the service that I received at this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Schilling

Lisa Schilling

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schilling
"This ENTIRE office truly cares about their customers. I always feel like a priority when I call. Renee Rodimel, especially, has helped my girls navigate insurance "adulting" and is always compassionate and available to ask questions and help us when we needed it. She's a gem!"
Profile photo of Mike Hollifield

Mike Hollifield

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hollifield
"Total awesome experience Danny and his whole staff are the best"
Profile photo of Susan Richards

Susan Richards

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Richards
"Great people work there!!!"
Profile photo of Quinten York

Quinten York

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinten York
"Great"
Profile photo of Brandon Beavers

Brandon Beavers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Beavers
"My State Farm Representative (Janelle Sanders) was very courteous, professional, and outstanding in handling my Auto Insurance Policy needs"
Profile photo of Jessica Langdon

Jessica Langdon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Langdon
"Janelle is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Murphy

Shawn Murphy

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Murphy
"What an incredible crew of people. Every person is kind and courteous, and are always willing to help with any questions you might have. Thank you, all!"
Profile photo of Bradley Biancardi

Bradley Biancardi

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Biancardi
"Fantastic team!! Very responsive and personable."
Profile photo of Katherine Carlson

Katherine Carlson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Carlson
"They have been very helpful snd quick to respond and help me!"
Profile photo of John Volkmann

John Volkmann

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Volkmann
"The staff at Dan DiTola's office are always pleasant and helpful. Dan himself is always available if there is an issue. I have been a loyal customer of State Farm and Dan's office for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Layth Ayyad

Layth Ayyad

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layth Ayyad
"They help a lot , excellent customer service , great company Even if I don’t have time to go them , they come in person for me"
Profile photo of Linda Hanson

Linda Hanson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hanson
"This is the best insurance you could possibly have and the people that work for State farm they're amazing so I thank you very much cuz you're always there to help me and you're always friendly. I want to wish all of you a very merry Christmas and thank you again ❤️"
Profile photo of Christine Dinicola

Christine Dinicola

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Dinicola
"I would highly recommend Danny DiTola State Farm agency ! I have not met him as of yet, but he had a wonderful associate by the name of Renee who took care and helped me tremendously. Renee was on top of everything, answered all my questions, and was able to take the time to make an appointment and speak with me and go through my entire policy. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years plus ! Customer service and communication interaction is very important and Renee was all of this and more. She made me feel comfortable, and I felt like I was important. Thank you so much to Renee. She is a wonderful and a valuable employee to have at your agency. Christine Renee DiNicola ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ !!"
Profile photo of Denise Crook

Denise Crook

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Crook
"Everyone at this office are so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mads Lang

Mads Lang

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mads Lang
"Jessica was very nice!! The best customer service I’ve ever received."
Profile photo of Doug Van Der Weide (Santa Doug V)

Doug Van Der Weide (Santa Doug V)

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Van Der Weide (Santa Doug V)
"I have been with Dan DiTola for a long time and we have ALL of our insurance through them. They have always take personal care of us and love their service oriented business."
Profile photo of BRIAN JOHNSTON

BRIAN JOHNSTON

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN JOHNSTON
"Very good"
Profile photo of Marisol Flores

Marisol Flores

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Flores
"Danny has been insuring our home and cars since 1999! And he also insures our business, he is very helpful and responsive to all of our needs!"
Profile photo of Kennette Gales

Kennette Gales

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennette Gales
"I have been with State Farm Insurance company for YEARS and have never had any problems. Danny DiTola's office has the most pleasant and knowledgeable office staff I have dealt with. Great customer service 👏🏽"
Profile photo of Michelle Hunter

Michelle Hunter

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hunter
"It's rare to find an insurance office that goes out its way to help its customers. Danny Ditola's office does that every time. The customer service is the best."
Profile photo of Leandra Carrol

Leandra Carrol

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leandra Carrol
"Very nice people to work with,and their insurance price was a lot cheaper than my previous one,thank you State Farm."